Home Page

Year R

Welcome to Reception! 

During Reception, your child is working towards meeting their Early Learning Goals in 7 different areas of the Early Years Foundation Stage Curriculum. 


These 7 areas of learning are:

1. Personal, Social & Emotional Development. 

2. Communication & Language. 

3. Physical Development.

4. Literacy.

5. Maths.

6. Understanding the World. 

7. Expressive Arts & Design.